Washington | Empire Flooring Reviews and Stories | Empire Today

Empire Today Flooring Reviews for Washington

 

Pleased Beyond Expectations

Posted on March 18th, 2013

We are so please beyond our expectations. Last August (5 months ago) we couldn’t do the whole house so did only part. Yesterday & the day before we had the rest done. Both carpet & wood flooring. It was a great experience with the representative Judy, wood floor installer Sorin & his crew, and carpet installer Roman & his crew. Wonderful people and a great job well done! Our whole home looks updated and beautiful. The products are beautiful and were installed with great care. They show great pride in their work. They are the best. They even showed up at our doorstep right on the button when they said they would. The follow-up after the jobs were completed was greatly appreciated and very professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. We highly recommend Empire Today. We were so please with the first job we requested the same people to do the rest and that was honored. We thank Empire Today for that. You won’t be sorry when you use Empire Today!!
Sharon T., Washington

Pleased with the Entire Process – Love Our Flooring

Posted on February 11th, 2013

Very satisfied with Empire Today. From beginning with the sales lady to finishing with the installer we are very pleased with the entire process and just love our new flooring. Everything was done just as we were told. Our laminate tiles look great.
Cindy C., Washington

Best Price, Knowledgeable, and Next Day Installation

Posted on January 9th, 2013

I love my new flooring! And the process was quick and convenient. I called to schedule an estimate on Friday morning and a wonderful sales rep. was at my house that evening with lots of samples to choose from. She was very knowledgeable about the product and my laminate floors were installed the next day (Saturday)! And by Monday, I also had new carpet. Empire was my 3rd and final bid because they were able to give me the best price.

Lori R., Washington

Professional, Fast, and Very Well Done

Posted on January 2nd, 2013

The service was fast and very well done. The professionalism of the installers was impressive and any problems I had were fixed ASAP. I would tell everyone to use Empire!
Chad S., Washington

Our Empire Flooring Looks Amazing

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Empire did such a nice job putting down laminate & hardwood flooring in the lower level of my condo that I wanted to have my entire upstairs done as well. With the great offer of 60% off and no payments until 2010, I had to contact Empire Today!

Your Sales Rep arrived promptly at my door and was immediately pleasant, friendly and easy to chat with. He made the whole process easy, breezy and fun. He was prepared with all the samples I was interested in, including the Berber carpet for my stairs – the granite gray was the right choice. It makes my laminate ‘pop’! He was extremely efficient, professional and congenial that he made me feel confident in Empire, once again. I was very impressed how thorough he was and he even called after my laminate and rug was put it. That says a lot.

I feel very well cared for as a customer and your Sales Rep is an asset to your company, as it is easily apparent that he enjoys what he does. My floors could not look more amazing and I am a very satisfied and proud ‘life long’ customer. Thank you, Empire Today.

Erica G., Washington

This Is The 2nd Time We Used Empire Today

Posted on November 7th, 2012

This is actually the second time that we have used Empire. In January 2007, we had new carpeting installed. We were so impressed by our sales rep and the installation process that we decided to call Empire again for new laminate flooring for our kitchen, laundry room and two bathrooms. Luckily for us, we had the same sales rep and the installation process was, again, done efficiently and expertly.

We have recommended Empire to our friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you Empire!

Mike and Venita B., Washington

The Empire Today Policy Was Easy And Worry Free

Posted on October 15th, 2012

I would like to say how great this past week has been for me. You came to see me on Wed. Not only were you on time, but early! The entire process was stress-free and easy. Being a skeptic I was prepared for installation not to go as well. I was wrong – I had two separate teams one for carpet and one for laminate. They came on time, were extremely efficient, and were done earlier than I expected. They were extremely pleasant, and did amazing work. I have already recommended you to my friends and co workers. Thanks to the installation team! I will be back to talk to you next year about the remaining floors to be done.

Sandy N., Washington

Empire Today Has Fair Prices

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Shopping Experience: Relaxed and unhurried. The salesperson was such a pleasure to work with. She came to my home on my schedule (which can be a bit hectic) and patiently walked me through options. (Even doing so a second time when I had thoughts about going with a darker wood – the night before installation!)

Financing Process: Quick and painless. Which was a relief for me as I am in the process of preparing my condo for the market. Simple and reasonably-priced – that’s what I wanted and got.

The Install: WOW! On time – very helpful and polite two man team – wish I could remember their names. They were the icing on my cake.

Thank you Empire Today!

Ellen B., Washington

Empire Today Helped My 50 Year Old Kitchen

Posted on August 21st, 2012

No photos. Low tech household. My house is old and my kitchen last remodeled in the fifties. I was dreading new flooring because I was unsure if something could be laid over what was there, or if I would have to tear everything out and start again. The estimator who came to my house was very knowledgeable and low key, which I appreciated, and it was determined that I could have laminate flooring installed. Workers were there on my first available free day and they did an excellent job installing. They were creative in finding different ways to accomodate my ancient mop boards and finding moulding to fit under my non-standard counter. My new kitchen floor and I are very happy.

Linda M., Washington

We Had A Good Experience With Empire Today

Posted on August 18th, 2012

Laminate Flooring My husband and I had carpet and laminate floors installed by Empire Today and we both are very pleased. Our experience with the sales representative and the installers was a very positive experience. If we are ever in need for any of the products or services offered by Empire Today, we will not hesitate to call them. We received excellent service and their product is outstanding. The only thing that we found disturbing was that we were told that if we had one of the two installed by June 30, that we would receive the best deal. A week later, we saw one of your ads on TV, advertising 60% off and no payments till 2010, but we received 50 % off with no payments for 1 year, which is 2009. If we would have waited 1 week, we would have received a better deal than what we got. This is our only complaint.

Keyna L., Washington